Announcements

Monday, October 15, 2018
Promise programs (also known as free college programs) have grown in popularity over the last few years. When targeted correctly, these programs...
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Position The State Higher Education Executive Officers Association (SHEEO) seeks a talented professional to develop, implement, and maintain the...
Thursday, March 29, 2018
STATE HIGHER EDUCATION FINANCE: FY 2017 LINK TO REPORT LINK TO SHEF PAGE  CONTACT: Andy Carlson, Vice President of Finance Policy and Member...
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
SHEEO Excellence Awards SHEEO announces the first annual SHEEO Excellence Awards, which recognize the leadership, dedication, and innovation of...
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Letter to Secretary DeVos  Letter to Chairman Alexander and Ranking Member Murray
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Link to video of the Full Committee Hearing. Dr. Anderson's written testimony. Dr. Anderson's oral testimony.
Monday, January 22, 2018
Date: Embargoed for January 22, 2018 Contact: Jim Palmer, Editor, Grapevine Center for the Study of Education Policy, Illinois State University 309...
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Contact:  Robert E. Anderson, President, State Higher Education Executive Officers  (303) 541-1605 (randerson@sheeo.org)  or...
Thursday, June 15, 2017
The State Higher Education Executive Officers Association (SHEEO) announces the release of three reports on effective use of state postsecondary data...
Friday, February 24, 2017
Contact: Denise Pearson, Principal Policy Analyst and Project Director, State Higher Education Executive Officers Association, (303)...