SHEEO Officers and Committees

SHEEO Executive Committee

Chair: Blake FlandersKansas Board of Regents (2023)

Chair-Elect: Ben Cannon, Oregon Higher Education Coordinating Commission (2024)

Past-Chair:  Kim Hunter Reed, Louisiana Board of Regents (2021)

Clayton T. ChristianMontana University System (2023)

Harrison Keller, Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board (2023)

Angie Paccione, Colorado Department of Higher Education (2022)

Dennis Olson, Minnesota Office of Higher Education (2022)

Ginger Ostro, Illinois Board of Higher Education (2023)

Aaron Thompson, Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education (2022)

Sarah Tucker, West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission (2023)

Staff:  Robert E. Anderson, Annahita Jimmerson