Staff

Caitlin Dennis

Grants and Events Coordinator

cdennis@sheeo.org Read More

Tom Harnisch

Vice President for Government Relations

tharnisch@sheeo.org Read More

Annahita Jimmerson

Strategic Communications Director

ajimmerson@sheeo.org Read More

Jiah Kim

IT Systems and Database Manager

jkim@sheeo.org Read More

John Lane

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Equity Initiatives

jlane@sheeo.org Read More

David Tandberg

Senior Vice President of Policy Research and Strategic Initiatives

dtandberg@sheeo.org Read More

Christina Whitfield

Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff

cwhitfield@sheeo.org Read More

Sarah Zipf

Communications Intern

szipf@sheeo.org Read More