Staff

Andy Carlson

Vice President of Finance Policy and Member Services

acarlson@sheeo.org Read More

Caitlin Dennis

Grants and Events Coordinator

cdennis@sheeo.org Read More

Eric Godin

Associate Vice President

egodin@sheeo.org Read More

Annahita Jimmerson

Strategic Communications Director

ajimmerson@sheeo.org Read More

Jiah Kim

IT Systems and Database Manager

jkim@sheeo.org Read More

Jason Lee

Postdoctoral Fellow

jlee@sheeo.org Read More

Denise Pearson

Vice President of Academic Affairs and Equity Initiatives

dpearson@sheeo.org Read More

David Tandberg

Vice President of Policy Research and Strategic Initiatives

dtandberg@sheeo.org Read More

Christina Whitfield

Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff

cwhitfield@sheeo.org Read More