Our Members

Office of the State Superintendent of Education Government of the District of Columbia

Antoinette S. Mitchell

Assistant Superintendent of Postsecondary and Career Education

antoinette.mitchell@dc.gov View Member Website

Louisiana Board of Regents

Kim Hunter Reed

Commissioner of Higher Education

kim.reed@laregents.edu View Member Website

Montana University System

Clayton T. Christian

Commissioner of Higher Education

cchristian@montana.edu View Member Site

University System of New Hampshire

Catherine Provencher

Chief Administrative Officer and Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs and Treasurer/Interim SHEEO

catherine.provencher@usnh.edu View Member Website

Pennsylvania Department of Education Office of Postsecondary and Higher Education

Kate Shaw

Deputy Secretary and Commissioner for Postsecondary and Higher Education

kathshaw@pa.gov View Member Website

South Carolina Commission on Higher Education

Karen Woodfaulk

Acting President and Executive Director

kwoodfaulk@che.sc.gov View Member Website

Utah System of Higher Education

Geoffrey Landward

Interim Commissioner of Higher Education

glandward@ushe.edu View Member Website
View Paged

Subscribe

* indicates required
SHEEO Mailing Lists